Stages of Death

Sloss Furnace Group Tickets

$18.00$21.00

Group tickets for Sloss Fright Furnace. Includes Furnace Tour, Outbreak 2, and access to Roadkill Cafe.  You must order at least 13 tickets to qualify for a group.

Clear
SKU: SLOSSTIX

Additional Information

Date

Sat, Sept 30, Fri, Oct 6, Sat, Oct 7, Thu, Oct 12, Fri, Oct 13, Sat, Oct 14, Sun, Oct 15, Thu, Oct 19, Fri, Oct 20, Sat, Oct 21, Sun, Oct 22, Tue, Oct 24, Wed, Oct 25, Thu, Oct 26, Fri, Oct 27, Sat, Oct 28, Sun, Oct 29, Mon, Oct 30, Tue, Oct 31

Time

7:30 PM, 7:45 PM, 8:00 PM, 8:15 PM, 8:30 PM, 8:45 PM, 9:00 PM, 9:15 PM, 9:30 PM, 9:45 PM, 10:00 PM, 10:15 PM, 10:30 PM, 10:45 PM, 11:00 PM